top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAllison Hughart

ScrapTwist Blog Train 1/2022

Hi All! Happy New Year! I pray you have had a safe and healthy 2021! We have had a difficult year with my husband's parents dying 11 months of each other, but the Lord has been so faithful and encouraging our hearts and drawing us closer to Him. :) He is a blessing and provides all we need in times of trouble! I have also been blessed to be given a new Mac Air and PSE 2022! Having said that, you may notice my preview has a some errors and needs to be adjusted a little :P. I had to re-create my preview, since my old one is still on my PC. I need to transfer all my designer resources to my new laptop, so bear with me as I complete that process ;P!

Blog Train:



436 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page